Thank-You Gift Details

VINYL-Dean Martin: Italian Love Songs

1. Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie)
2. Arrivederci, Roma
3. My Heart Reminds Me
4. You're Breaking My Heart (Mattinata)
5. Non Dimenticar
6. Return to Me (Ritorna a Me)
7. Vieni Su
8. On an Evening in Roma
9. Pardon (Perdoname)
10. Take Me in Your Arms (Torna a Surriento)
11. I Have But One Heart (‘O Marenariello)
12. There's No Tomorrow (O Sole Mio)