Thank-You Gift Details

CD-Shemekia Copeland: Method to My Madness

1. Outskirts Of Love

2. Crossbone Beach

3. Devil's Hand

4. The Battle Is Over (But The War Goes On)

5. Cardboard Box

6. Drivin' Out Of Nashville

7. I Feel A Sin Coming On

8. Isn't That So

9. Jesus Just Left Chicago

10. Long As I Can See The Light

11. Wrapped Up In Love Again

12. Lord, Help The Poor And Needy